Of Glowing Hearts and Happy Tears

After 1 century (este 1 hour) of waiting in line for taxi in this rain… mapapamuni ka eh. 😁

Joining light groups (prayer groups) and sharing stories of blessings and trials to each other and how Jesus works in our lives make my heart glow.

But mobilizing families and friends for outreach projects, and tapping them to share their respective gifts and expertise to our brothers and sisters in need..  It makes me cry happy tears… It’s because I know we are creating a blessing link. 😅😅😅

Hindi yan patak ng luha.. Patak yan ng ulan! Char! Sniiiiff!! 😂😂😂

Thank you Lord for sending more and more angels!!! This is for you and our mission! 🙏🙏🙏

Thank you angels for sharing your big hearts!! Be ready to share your hugs and kisses on June 12 to the babies and kiddos, ok?! 😍😍😍

I cannot do everything. And that’s a good thing. For if I could do everything, what would I need God for? But this statement also liberates because it allows me to take unnecessary pressure off myself, the pressure that I have to save people. I cannot save people. Only God saves, and I am not God. And again, that is a good thing. But freedom is always freedom from something and freedom for something else. Though I cannot do everything, I can do something very well. Freed from the need to save, I am free to be a witness to God’s goodness and faithfulness.

Take the Long View

We have many parts in the one body, and all these parts have different functions. In the same way, though we are many, we are one body in union with Christ, and we are all joined to each other as different parts of one body. So we are to use our different gifts in accordance with the grace that God has given us.
If our gift is to speak God’s message, we should do it according to the faith that we have; if it is to serve, we should serve; if it is to teach, we should teach; if it is to encourage others, we should do so. Whoever shares with others should do it generously; whoever has authority should work hard; whoever shows kindness to others should do it cheerfully. Romans 12:4-8

#HugsAndKissesDay #OrphanageMission #BdayProject

Leave a Reply

